Faces

kona.png

From a young age I imagined the combination of various forms of art together.. Where one type of art complements the other giving a completely different dimension to the listener and observer. Αnd not all created by one. In recent years I have discovered that my daughter has a special way of capturing our times through painting. This is also the first venture combining this simple painting captured by my daughter with music I created.. These few seconds of music and visuals I hope will take you far away from the shallow reality of today. The video is following..

 
19
Kudos
 
19
Kudos

Now read this

Todays art

Art meets creation and differentiation in art is now guilty. Messages are now specific and acceptance is desirable. Art submits to the imperatives of our time. Why Is Today’s Art So Meaningless? There are lots of other artists doing time... Continue →