The Misanthrope

smiley.png
As the years go by and getting older I see some people around me lost in the vortex of their ego and their predetermined choices. Friendship is more like a commercial act, love turned into sex, the absoluteness of their views became part of their knowledge, revolutions are now just findings and their maturity looks more like a rotten fruit.
I now hold by my side those who can share their souls with me, are not afraid to be happy but also to be hurt, they know how to agree and disagree, they appreciate each other’s difference and they know how to live outside their forced pseudo-optimistic ego and they can perceive to respect the thoughts of the people around them.

Mature thoughts through life experience gain value only when one is able to evaluate them correctly.

 
40
Kudos
 
40
Kudos

Now read this

Faces

From a young age I imagined the combination of various forms of art together.. Where one type of art complements the other giving a completely different dimension to the listener and observer. Αnd not all created by one. In recent years... Continue →